Welcome to One World Music Radio

Please enjoy the shows and explore the website, we have lots of shows covering many different genres for you to enjoy, just select from the shows menu above!


We are the Number One radio station in Europe for the genres covered.

Our mission: To bring the world together through music & positivity!


We are pleased to announce that we have now reached 1 million listeners on OWMR, thank you for all your support.

Show Schedule


Please note our times have changed for daylight savings, and will change again 1st November when the USA make their changes!



THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR WEDNESDAY OCTOBER 28th

Music from our playlists and past shows

7.00pm UK / 3.00pm EST Flashback

7.20pm UK / 3.20pm EST Musings with Andreas Vollenweider hosted by Kerani NEW

8.00pm UK / 4pm EST Nature Trails #1 with Steve Sheppard NEW

9.00pm UK / 5pm EST Dreaming Flute #55 with Chrissie Sheppard NEW

10.00pm UK / 6pm EST Native Circle #58 with David Rose NEW

These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night


THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR THURSDAY OCTOBER 29th

Music from our playlists and past shows

7.00pm UK / 3pm EST Ambient Music Library #1 with Chrissie Sheppard

8.00pm UK / 4pm EST Atmospheres with Bruce Gall – details soon!

10.00pm UK / 6pm EST In the Stream #43 with Steve Sheppard NEW

These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night


THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR FRIDAY OCTOBER 30th

Replay Friday! A chance to catch this week’s new shows again!



THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR SATURDAY OCTOBER 31st

Halloween Specials!

Halloween Playlist #1 - Rock & Pop with Andy Rogers

Halloween Playlist #2 – Ghosts with Andy Rogers

The Haunting of Sally Caster (OWMR narrated version) with Steve & Chrissie Sheppard

Sally Caster 2 - The Revenge (OWMR narrated version) with Steve & Chrissie Sheppard

Halloween Playlist #3 with Andy Rogers

These shows will be repeated in rotation