Welcome to One World Music Radio

Please enjoy the shows and explore the website, we have lots of shows covering many different genres for you to enjoy, just select from the shows menu above!


We are the Number One radio station in Europe for the genres covered.

Our mission: To bring the world together through music & positivity!


NEWS ... the OWMR Oneness Award ... the winner will be announced on 30th September, just go to the Oneness Award page to find out more

Show Schedule



THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 30th

Music from our playlists and past shows

7.00pm UK / 2pm EST Sector 001 #10 with Steve Sheppard NEW

9.00pm UK / 4pm EST The Dreaming Flute #54 with Chrissie Sheppard NEW

10.00pm UK / 5pm EST Native Circle #57 with David Rose NEW

These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night


THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR THURSDAY OCTOBER 1st

Music from our playlists and past shows

7.00pm UK / 2pm EST In the Spotlight David J Pena

8.00pm UK / 3pm EST Atmospheres #271 with Bruce Gall NEW

10.00pm UK / 5pm EST In the Stream #41 with Steve Sheppard NEW

These evening shows will then be repeated throughout the night



THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR FRIDAY OCTOBER 2nd

Replay Friday! A chance to catch this week’s new shows again!

Acoustica #11 with Steve Sheppard 1 hour

Solitudes #134 with Andy Rogers 1 hour

Limitless #76 - Inner Truth with Sean Michael Paddison 1 hour

Let’s Dance #3 with Chrissie Sheppard 1 hour

Connections #2 with Andy Rogers 1 hour

Musical Moments #43– back to the dance floor with Mark Barnes 1 hour

Atmospheres #271 with Bruce Gall 2 hours

In the Stream #41 with Steve Sheppard 2 hours

These shows will be repeated in rotation



THE OWMR SCHEDULE FOR SATURDAY OCTOBER 3rd

Playlist Saturday!